HCC Club card

2016 Officers  

IMG 0080

President: Jerry Bodenhorn   

IMG 0282 fotor

Vice President: Phil DeAugustino

COIN CLUB JAN 2011 001

Corresponding Secretary: Jim Phillips


Recording Secretary: Bill Pearson

IMG 0082

 Treasuer: Mary Ann Bodenhorn


Ellen Busby,  Rafael Flores, Bill Pearson


Info: 951-551-9480 

PO Box 36, Hemet, CA 92546


NEXT MEETING DATE: November 16, 2016, 12:00PM

Meeting Place: Provident Bank Community Room

at 1690 E. Florida Ave. Hemet, CA 92546

Please Support Our Club Advertisers



1501 West Acacia Ave. #106 Hemet, CA 92543

951-929-4442  Owners: Tom and Lisa Quinn

Hemet Coin and Stamp LLC_

Edward Jerse


210 W. Florida, Suite B

Hemet, CA 92543



Coin Appraisals

Disclaimer!! We occasionally receive requests for evaluations of individuals' coins and/or currency collections. We are unable as a club to perform these type of evaluations. However, we do have individual club members that are knowledgable and can give informal evaluations or referrals to recommended individuals to aid in the valuation of numismatic items. All business dealings of this type must conform to the guidelines laid out in the club regulations manual. It is recommended that individuals wishing to ascertain numismatic values contact a Club Officer at any regular meeting for further information.

Any suggestions or recommendations are gratefully received. Please use the following to contact the Webmaster. I will be happy to forward any request to the appropriate Club Officer or answer any website questions you may have!  :)

This is the recognized website for the Hemet Coin Club

Copyright © 2015 Hemet Coin Club. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.

For errors or corrections on the website, please Contact the WebMaster

© James Phillips 2015